Holy Cross Church Daventry

. To be a Beacon of Love & Light to all .

Services in July


Tuesday 2nd July

10.00am Holy Communion

Thursday 4th July

10.15 am Morning Prayer by telephone 

Friday 5th July

10.00 am - 12.00 Open House Cafe

Sunday 7th July

10.00 am Sunday Worship

12 noon Baptism

Tuesday 9th July

10.00am Holy Communion

Thursday 11th July

10.15 am Morning Prayer by telephone 

Friday 12th July

9.30 am Funeral

10.00 am - 12.00 Open House Cafe

Sunday 14th July

10.00 am Sunday Worship 

12 noon Baptism

Tuesday 16th July

10.00am Holy Communion

Thursday 18th July

10.15 am Morning Prayer by telephone 

Friday 19th July

10.00 am - 12.00 Open House Cafe

Sunday 21st July

10.00 am Sunday Worship 

6.00 pm Prayer & Praise

Tuesday 23rd July

10.00am Holy Communion

Thursday 25th July

10.15am Morning Prayer by telephone 

Friday 26th July

10.00 am - 12.00 Open House Cafe

Sunday 28th July

10.00 am Sunday Worship 

Tuesday 30th July

10.00am Holy Communion